Flute Sonata in A, BWV 1032

The Sonata in A major for flute or recorder and harpsichord by J. S. Bach (BWV 1032) is a work in 3 movements, composed around 1736 and published in 1860. The autograph is incomplete, and there are 45-48 bars missing. Reconstructions exist by various authors.

This sheet contains the following parts:

Sheet Title Download
Complete Score

Johann Sebastian Bach

Johann Sebastian Bach was a German composer, organist, harpsichordist, violist, and violinist whose sacred and secular works for choir, orchestra, and solo ...