Ich will Wasser gießen

This sheet contains the following parts:

Sheet Title View score Download
Complete Score
Violins I
Violins II
Violas I
Violas II
Cellos/ Basses
Choral Score (alternative text, in German, by kompy)
Violins III (= Violas I)
Violottas/Octave Violins (=Violas II)

Philipp Heinrich Erlebach

Philipp Heinrich Erlebach was a German Baroque composer. Erlebach was born in Esens, the son of Johann Philipp Erlebach, a musician at ...