4 Stücke, Op.22

Movements/Sections: 1. Nachtstück, 2. Valse noble, 3. Lied ohne Worte, 4. Gigue.

This sheet contains the following parts:

Sheet Title View score Download
Piano Score
Complete score

Fartein Valen

Olav Fartein Valen was a Norwegian composer and music theorist, notable for his work in atonal polyphonic music. Valen was born in ...