Violin Concerto, WoO 15

Felix Draeseke composed his Violin Concerto in E minor, WoO 15, in 1881. It is a work in three movements, with an average performance time of 27 minutes. It was first performed in Leipzig in 1886.

This sheet contains the following parts:

Sheet Title View score Download
Violin Concerto, WoO 15 - I. Allegro appassionato (For Violin and Piano - Manuscript, n.d.)
Violin Concerto, WoO 15 - II. Adagio; III. Allegro con brio e vivace (For Violin and Piano - Manuscript, n.d.)
Composer Form Instrument Period
Felix Draeseke Concerto Violin Romantic

Felix Draeseke

Felix August Bernhard Draeseke was a composer of the "New German School" admiring Liszt and Richard Wagner. He wrote compositions in most ...