Symphony No.1, Op.12

This sheet contains the following parts:

Sheet Title View score Download
I. Introduzione ed Allegro
II. Scherzo: Presto leggiero
III. Adagio
IV. Finale: Allegro con brio e vivace
Composer Form Instrument Period
Felix Draeseke Symphony Orchestra Romantic

Felix Draeseke

Felix August Bernhard Draeseke was a composer of the "New German School" admiring Liszt and Richard Wagner. He wrote compositions in most ...