La Cetra, Op.9

Antonio Vivaldi wrote a set of violin concertos, Op. 9, nicknamed La cetra, that was published in 1727. All of them were for violin solo, strings, and basso continuo, except No. 9 in B flat, which features two solo violins.

This sheet contains the following parts:

Sheet Title Download
Complete Parts

Antonio Vivaldi

Antonio Lucio Vivaldi (nicknamed "The Red Priest" because of his red hair) was an Italian Baroque composer, priest, and virtuoso violinist, born ...