15 Orgelstücke, Op.3

15 piecesPräludium (Vivace)Präludium (Adagio)Präludium (Larghetto)Canon (Lento)Trio (Larghetto)Trio (Sostenuto)Trio (Moderato)Fughette (Moderato molto)Fughette (Andante)Fughette (Moderato)Fughette (Andante con moto)Vorspiel (Allegro)Nachspiel (Andantino)Fuge (Moderato)Fuge (Allegro maestoso)

This sheet contains the following parts:

Sheet Title View score Download
Complete Score
Complete Score
Composer Form Instrument Period
Michael Dachs Books Organ Romantic

Michael Dachs

Michael Badger was a German composer and music theorist. His first musical experience was on the zither. He obtained further musical training ...