Etudes sur un Orchestre au XVIIIme Siècle

contains 5 works in full score:Gossec: Trio for 2 Violins and Bass, Op.1 No.2Gossec: Symphony, Op.5 No.2Schencker: Symphony, Op.1 No.3Procksch: Trio for 2 Violins and Cello, Op.7 No.2Procksch: Pieces for 2 Horns or 2 Clarinets

This sheet contains the following parts:

Sheet Title View score Download
Complete Book
Color Cover
Composer Form Instrument Period
Georges Cucuël Etude Orchestra Romantic