Letanie e Quattro Antifone dell' Anno, Op.11

6 compositions: 1- Letanie Piene : 2-Alma Redemptoris Mater : 3-Ave Regina Coelorum : 4-Regina Coeli : 5-Salve, Regina : 6-Letanie Concertate

This sheet contains the following parts:

Sheet Title View score Download
Introduction to this transcription of the original parts by Pyrros Bamichas
Critical Commentary of Op.11
Letanie Piene
Ave Regina Caelorum
Regina Caeli
Salve Regina
Letanie Concertate

Carlo Donato Cossoni

Carlo Donato Cossoni was an Italian composer and musician. Musician of great value, can be considered due to the value of his ...