Jonas is an oratorio in 21 sections composed by Giacomo Carissimi. It is scored for soloists, SSAATTBB choir, 2 violins, violoncello, obligato, and basso continuo.

This sheet contains the following parts:

Sheet Title View score Download
Jonas - Complete score (Simon Zimmermann)
Jonas - Complete score (Friedrich Chrysander)

Giacomo Carissimi

Giacomo Carissimi was an Italian composer. He is one of the most celebrated masters of the early Baroque or, more accurately, the ...