Fantasy, Op. 28

Feliz Mendelssohn wrote his Fantasie, Op. 28, also titled Sonata écossaise (Scottish sonata) in 1833, with dedication to Ignaz Moscheles. It is a work in three movements and in the key of F sharp minor, and it was published in 1834.

This sheet contains the following parts:

Sheet Title Download
Phantasie, Op. 28 - Complete Score
Composer Form Instrument Period
Felix Mendelssohn Fantasy Piano Romantic

Felix Mendelssohn

Jakob Ludwig Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy was a German composer, pianist, organist and conductor of the early Romantic period. The grandson of the ...