Suite d'airs de danse

Suite d'airs de danse is a set of seven dances composed by François Campion. They were intended for solo guitar or theorbo (also chitarrone, an instrument similar to the archlute).

This sheet contains the following parts:

Sheet Title Download
Suite d'airs de danse - Complete Score, Trumpet part (Trumpet and Organ Arrangement - Rondeau)
Composer Form Instrument Period
François Campion Suite Guitar Baroque

François Campion

François Campion (or pseud. M. L'abbé Carbasus) was a French guitarist, theorbist, luthist and baroque composer and theorist. Francis Campion is generally ...