Sonata à 4 in C major

Instrumentation: 2 oboes, bassoon, continuo

This sheet contains the following parts:

Sheet Title View score Download
Complete Score and Parts
Oboe 1
Oboe 2

Arcangelo Califano

Arcangelo Califano was a baroque composer and cellist. He played in the orchestra of the Dresden Hofkapelle. His surviving compositions include sonatas ...