Serenade no. 11 in Eb, K. 375

The Serenade for Winds in E-flat major K. 375, was written by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, on 15 October, 1781, for St Theresa's day. The original version of the serenade is scored for two clarinets, two horns, and two bassoons. Mozart later revised the score to add parts for two oboes. It is a work in five movements, and a complete performance lasts around 25 minutes.

This sheet contains the following parts:

Sheet Title Download
Complete Score

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (baptised Johannes Chrysostomus Wolfgangus Theophilus Mozart) was an influential composer of the Classical era, who showed prodigious ability from ...