6 Pastoral Pieces, Op. 139

6 Pastoral Pieces (Pezzi pastorali), Op. 139, is a set of six pieces for solo harmonium composed in 1902 by Luigi Bottazo,

This sheet contains the following parts:

Sheet Title Download
6 Pastoral Pieces, Op. 139 - Complete Score (Antologia Pastorale - Torino: Marcello Capra, 1902)

Luigi Bottazzo

Luigi Bottazzo was an Italian composer and organist.