6 Fugues pour l'orgue ou le clavecin, Op.6

This sheet contains the following parts:

Sheet Title View score Download
Fuga No.1 in A major
Fuga No.2 in C minor
Fuga No.3 in C minor
Fuga No.4 in A minor
Fuga No.5 in D major
Fuga No.6 in D minor
1. Allegro
2. Allegro
3. Allegro

Jean-Jacques Beauvarlet-Charpentier

Jean-Jacques Beauvarlet-Charpentier was a celebrated French organist and composer. He was born in Abbeville. From 1763, he was a member of the ...