4 Sketches, Op. 15

Amy Marcy Cheney Beach, who published her works as ' Mrs. H.H.A. Beach' is known as one of the first sucessful American female composers. She wrote her 4 Sketches, Op. 15, in 1892. The set consists of four pieces for solo piano titled 'In Autumn', 'Phantom', 'Dreaming', and 'Fire-flies'.

This sheet contains the following parts:

Sheet Title View score Download
4 Sketches, Op. 15 - Complete Score (Arthur P. Schmidt, 1892)
4 Sketches, Op. 15 - 4. Fireflies (Arthur P. Schmidt, 1892)

Amy Marcy Beach

Amy Marcy Cheney Beach was an American composer and pianist. She was the first successful American female composer of large-scale art music. ...