Recorder Concerto in C major

Instrumentation: recorder (flute?), 2 violins and continuo   Movements/Sections:  4 movements:I: AmorosoII: AllegroIII: AdagioIV: Allegro

This sheet contains the following parts:

Sheet Title View score Download
Complete Score
Violins I
Violins II
Continuo (Cellos, Basses, Keyboard)

Francesco Barbella

Francesco Barbella was a composer and “Master of String Instruments” at the Conservatoire of S. Maria di Loreto, father of Emanuele Barbella