Adagio in B minor, K. 540

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart composed his Adagio in B minor K. 540, in 1788. It is a single movement piece for solo piano. At 57 measures, the length of the piece may be between 6½ and 12 minutes as this is largely based on the performer's interpretation, including the decision of whether to do both repeats.

This sheet contains the following parts:

Sheet Title Download
Adagio in B minor, K. 540 - Complete Score

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, baptised as Johannes Chrysostomus Wolfgangus Theophilus Mozart, was a prolific and influential composer of the Classical era. Mozart showed ...