4 Aqvareller

Tor Aulin composed 4 Aqvareller in 1899. It is a set of four pieces (Idyll, Humoresk, Vaggsång (Berceuse) and Polska) for violin and piano, which last around 17 minutes in a typical complete performance.

This sheet contains the following parts:

Sheet Title Download
4 Aqvareller - Piano score and Violin Part (Stockholm: Abraham Lundquist)

Tor Aulin

Tor Aulin was a Swedish violinist, conductor and composer.