Raphael, Op.37

Movements/Sections 1 act: Introduction (Вступление)1. Chorus of Students (Хор учеников)2. Arioso of Raphael (Ариозо Рафаэля)3. Duet of Raphael and Fornarina (Дуэт Рафаэля и Форнарины)4. Aria of the Cardinal (Ария Кардинала)5. Trio (Трио)6. Finale (Финал)

This sheet contains the following parts:

Sheet Title View score Download
Cover pages
Title page, cast list, and libretto
1. Chorus of Students
2. Arioso of Raphael
3. Duet of Raphael and Fornarina
4. Aria of the Cardinal
5. Trio
6. Finale

Anton Arensky

Anton Stepanovich Arensky was a Russian composer of Romantic classical music, a pianist and a professor of music.