Fantasia in Cm, K. 475

The Fantasy in C minor, K. 475 is a piece of music for solo piano composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart in 1785. It was published in the same year with the Sonata K. 457 by the publishing firm Artaria, Mozart’s main Viennese publisher. Starting in the key of C minor, the piece is marked Adagio but then, after a section in D major, moves into an allegro section which goes from A minor to G minor, F major, and then F minor. It then moves into a fourth section in B-flat ... more

This sheet contains the following parts:

Sheet Title Download
Complete Score

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (baptised Johannes Chrysostomus Wolfgangus Theophilus Mozart) was an influential composer of the Classical era, who showed prodigious ability from ...