Sinfonia in D major

2 violins, viola, cello (unfigured continuo part), double bass

This sheet contains the following parts:

Sheet Title Download
Complete Parts
Composer Form Instrument Period
Francesco Araja Symphony Orchestra Baroque

Francesco Araja

Francesco Domenico Araja was an Italian composer who spent 25 years in Russia and wrote at least 14 operas for the Russian ...