Souvenirs de musique de chambre

6 pieces: Rigaudons des petits violons et Hautbois de Louis XIV. Rigaudons en Suite, de la Collection des petits Violons et Hautbois de Louis XIV (C minor)Bach: "Siciliano" (G minor) from Sonata for flute and keyboard in E-flat major, BWV 1031Haydn: "Menuet" (D minor) from String Quartet in D minor, Op.76 No.2, Les QuintesMozart: "Andante" (D major) from String Quartet No.8 in A major, K.464Beethoven: "Cavatina" (E♭ major) from String Quartet No.13 in B flat major, Op.130Weber: "Scherzo" (G minor) from Trio in G minor ... more

This sheet contains the following parts:

Sheet Title View score Download
1. Rigaudons
2. Bach: Siciliano from Sonata for Flute and Keyboard, BWV 1031
3. Haydn: Menuet from String Quartet, Op.76 No.2 'Les Quintes'
4. Mozart: Andante from String Quartet No.8, K.464
5. Beethoven: Cavatina from String Quartet No.13, Op.130
6. Weber: Scherzo from Trio for Piano, Flute, and Cello, Op.63

Charles-Valentin Alkan

Charles-Valentin Alkan was a French composer and one of the greatest virtuoso pianists of his day. He entered the Paris Conservatoire at ...