Piano Trio in C, K. 548

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart wrote his Trio for violin, cello and piano, catalogued as K. 548, in July 1788. The work is in three movements, following the fast, slow, fast pattern, and a standard rendition lasts around 18 minutes.

This sheet contains the following parts:

Sheet Title Download
Piano Trio in C major, K.548

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (baptised Johannes Chrysostomus Wolfgangus Theophilus Mozart) was an influential composer of the Classical era, who showed prodigious ability from ...