Symphony no. 19 in Eb, K. 132

The Symphony no. 19 in Eb, K. 132 was written by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart in July, 1772. The symphony has the scoring of two oboes, four horns (two of them uniquely written in "E flat alto"), and strings.The first movement opens with a motif that Mozart would later use at the beginning of his twenty-second piano concerto in the same key. The exposition is brief and there is no repeat. The development focuses on new material. There is also an alternative slow movement, marked Andantino grazioso. The tempo marks in the ... more

This sheet contains the following parts:

Sheet Title View score Download
Symphony No.19 in E-flat major, K.132
Symphony No.19 in E-flat major, K.132

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (baptised Johannes Chrysostomus Wolfgangus Theophilus Mozart) was an influential composer of the Classical era, who showed prodigious ability from ...