Piano Concerto in C major, Op.40

This sheet contains the following parts:

Sheet Title View score Download
Piano Solo (with some orchestral indications)
Flute 1
Flute 2
Oboe 1
Oboe 2
Bassoon 1
Bassoon 2
Horn 1 (in C)
Horn 2 (in C)
Violins I
Violins II
Cellos and Bassi

Johann Franz Xaver Sterkel

Johann Franz Xaver Sterkel was a German composer and pianist in the 18th century. He was educated at the University of Würzburg ...