12 Fugues, Op.1

Harpsichord or Organ

This sheet contains the following parts:

Sheet Title View score Download
No.1 in A major
No.2 in B♭ major
No.3 in C major
No.4 in C minor
No.5 in D Major
No.6 in D minor
No.8 in E minor
No.9 in F major
No.10 in G major
No.11 in G minor
No.12 in A major
No.8 in E minor
Complete score
Complete Score
Complete Score (with Original for Comparison)

Johann Georg Albrechtsberger

Johann Georg Albrechtsberger was an Austrian musician. He originally studied music at Melk Abbey and philosophy at a Benedictine seminary in Vienna ...