Symphony No.6 'Magnificat'

Soprano, Alto, Tenor soli, Mixed chorus, Orchestra

This sheet contains the following parts:

Sheet Title View score Download
I. Magnificat
II. Quia fecit,Est sanctus est
III. Esurientes
IV. Gloria, Amen

Michel Rondeau

Michel David Rondeau was born in 1948 and began playing the trumpet at the age of 12 in a small fanfare in ...