Flute Concerto in A major

Solo: flute - Orchestra: violins I, violins II, violas + continuo

This sheet contains the following parts:

Sheet Title View score Download
Flauto traverso solo
Violins I
Violins II
Continuo (Cellos, Basses, Keyboard)

Johann Adolph Scheibe

Johann Adolph Scheibe was a German composer and significant critic and theorist of music.