A Night at the Opera

This sheet contains the following parts:

Sheet Title View score Download
Curtain, No.1, "Happy Glasses" (Rodolfo, Chorus)
No.2 "The Joy Blessed Hall"; No.03 "My Lucia" (Dr. Tan; Rodolfo)
No.4 "Oh My Head Aches"; No.05 "She is Beautiful"(Rodolfo; Des Grieux
No.6 "At First Sight of Love" (Germont)
No.7 "Men We Feel Your Pain"; No.08 "It Hurts, Oh My Soul"(Tan; Germont, Des Grieux)
No.09 "Expect Miracles"; No.10 "Turn to the Sun"(Rodolfo, Tan, Yeletsky)
Flutes 1, 2, Piccolo
Oboes 1, 2
Clarinet 1, 2, Bass Clarinet (B♭)
Bassoons 1, 2
Horn 1, 2, 3, 4 (F)
Trumpet 1, 2, 3, (B♭)
Tenor Trombones 1, 2, Bass Trombone, Tuba
Percussion (Timpani, bells, cymbals, xylophone)
Vocals: Rodolfo (Tenor), Germont, (Tenor), Des Grieux (Tenor),Yeletsky (Baritone), Dr. Bartolo (Baritone-Bass)
Violins I
Violins II
Double Basses
Act I, Scene 1, Nos.01-08
Curtain, No.01 "Happy Glasses"
Nos.02-03 "The Joy Blessed Hall"; "My Lucia"
Nos.04-05 "Oh My Head Aches"; "She is Beautiful"
No.06 "At First Sight of Love"
Nos.07-08 "Men We Feel Your Pain"; "It Hurts, Oh My Soul"

Daniel Léo Simpson

Daniel Léo Simpson is an American composer.