Alleluia. Ich danke dem Herren

2 sopranos (cantus I and sexta vox), 2 altos (altus and octava vox), 2 tenors (quinta vox and tenor), 2 basses (septima vox and bassus); rehearsal piano part provided

This sheet contains the following parts:

Sheet Title Download
Complete score

Johann Hermann Schein

Johann Hermann Schein was a German composer of the early Baroque era. He was born in Grünhain and died in Leipzig. He ...