Attila is an opera in a prologue and three acts by Giuseppe Verdi to an Italian libretto by Temistocle Solera, based on the 1809 play Attila, König der Hunnen (Attila, King of the Huns) by Zacharias Werner. The opera received its first performance at La Fenice in Venice on 17 March 1846.

This sheet contains the following parts:

Sheet Title View score Download
Attila - ActI
Attila - ActII
Attila - ActIII
Attila - Prelude
Complete Score
Act I
Act II
Complete score
Complete Score

Giuseppe Verdi

Giuseppe Fortunino Francesco Verdi was an Italian Romantic composer, mainly of opera. He was one of the most influential composers of the ...