Kommt Seelen seid in Andacht stille, GWV 1119/41

SATB, 2 oboes, 2 violettas, 2 violas, strings, basso continuo

This sheet contains the following parts:

Sheet Title Download
Complete Score and Parts

Christoph Graupner

Christoph Graupne was a German harpsichordist and composer of high Baroque music who lived and worked at the same time as Johann ...