Zanni et Magnifico

This sheet contains the following parts:

Sheet Title View score Download
Complete Score
Zanni 1 (soprano)
Zanni 2 (alto)
Magnifico (tenor)
La Franceschina (tenor)
Tedesco (bass)
Composer Form Instrument Period
Johannes Eccard Motet Choir Renaissance

Johannes Eccard

Johannes Eccard was a German composer and kapellmeister. He was an early principal conductor at the Berlin court chapel.