Bergamasca, F 12.46

Bergamasca, F 12.46 is a work for keyboard in 5 movements composed by Girolamo Frescobaldi. It was first published in 1635 as part of Fiori Musicali, Op. 12.

This sheet contains the following parts:

Sheet Title Download
Bergamasca, F 12.46 - Complete score (Jürgen Knuth)
Composer Form Instrument Period
Girolamo Frescobaldi Piece Organ Baroque

Girolamo Frescobaldi

Girolamo Alessandro Frescobaldi (also Gerolamo, Girolimo, and Geronimo Alissandro) was a musician from Ferrara, one of the most important composers of keyboard ...