12 Concerti grossi à 4 e à 5, Op.1

This sheet contains the following parts:

Sheet Title View score Download
Concerto No.2 in C minor
Violin 1 concertino
Violin 2 concertino
Viola concertino
Viola 2 concertino (Nos.7, 8)
Violone concertino (cello/continuo)
Violins I ripieno
Violins II ripieno
Violas ripieno
Violas II ripieno (Nos.7, 8)
Bassi (Cellos/Basses) ripieno
Complete Parts
Fugue - Complete Score
Clarinet 1
Clarinet 2
Clarinet 3
Clarinet 4
Bass Clarinet
Complete Score
Violin 1 solo
Violin 2 solo
Viola 1 solo
Viola 2 solo
Cello solo
Violins I
Violins II
Violas I
Violas II
Cellos and Basses
Composer Form Instrument Period
Pietro Locatelli Concerto Orchestra Baroque

Pietro Locatelli

Pietro Antonio Locatelli was an Italian Baroque composer and violinist. When Locatelli went to Amsterdam in 1729, he discovered the centre of ...