Violin Concerto in Bb, Op. 4/1 RV 383a

This is the first concert in La Stravaganza (The Extravagance), a set of concertos (Op. 4) written by Vivaldi in 1712-13. Dedicated to venetian nobleman Signor Vettor Delfino, it is scored for solo violin, string and basso continuo. 

This sheet contains the following parts:

Sheet Title View score Download
Complete score
Violin solo
Harpsichord (continuo realization)
Organ (continuo realization)
Complete Score

Antonio Vivaldi

Antonio Lucio Vivaldi (nicknamed "The Red Priest" because of his red hair) was an Italian Baroque composer, priest, and virtuoso violinist, born ...