6 Romances, Op.10

This sheet contains the following parts:

Sheet Title View score Download
1. Вчера меня ласкало счастье
3. Смеркалось, жаркий день бледнел неуловимо(F♯ major, medium voice)
3. Смеркалось, жаркий день бледнел неуловимо(A♭ major, high voice)
3. Mirage (= Смеркалось)
3. Dusk Fallen (= Смеркалось) (original key of F♯ major)
3. Dusk Fallen (= Смеркалось) (transposed to A major)

César Cui

César Antonovich Cui was a Russian composer and music critic of French and Lithuanian descent. His profession was as an army officer ...