10 Easy Duets, Op. 132

The Easy Duets by Franz Abt were first published in 1855. They are a set of ten pieces for piano and two voices (soprano+alto). The compositions are based on texts by Friedrich Bodenstedt, Georg Christian Dieffenbach and Wilhelm Floto between other writers.

This sheet contains the following parts:

Sheet Title View score Download
IV. O, wie wunderschön ist die Frühlingszeit
VI. Surre, surre, Käferlein
VII. Wollt ihr die Engel hören im Chor
IX. Frühlingsleben
Cover and Title Pages
IV. Wondrous, lovely Spring
VI. Merry Insects Flying
IX. Springtime
X. Night on the sea
XI. The Sabbath
Composer Form Instrument Period
Franz Abt Duet Voice(s) and Piano Romantic

Franz Abt

Franz Wilhelm Abt was a German composer and choral conductor. He composed roughly 3,000 individual works mostly in the area of vocal ...