Miscellaneen, Op.174

Miscellaneen, Op.174 (Zwölf Orgelvorträge) is a set of 12 pieces for solo organ composed by Josef Gabriel Rheinberger. They were first published in 1893 in Leipzig by F.E.C. Leuckart and dedicated to Edgar Tinel.

This sheet contains the following parts:

Sheet Title View score Download
Miscellaneen, Op.174 - Book 1
Miscellaneen, Op.174 - Book 2

Josef Gabriel Rheinberger

Josef Gabriel Rheinberger was a German organist and composer, born in Liechtenstein.