Octet, Op.216

Octet, Op.216 is a piece for flute, oboe, 2 clarinets (B♭), 2 bassoons, 2 horns (F) composed by Carl Reinecke. The piece has four movements and is in the key of B-flat major. It was dedicated to Gustav Hinke.

This sheet contains the following parts:

Sheet Title View score Download
Octet, Op.216 - Complete score
Octet, Op.216 - Complete score (alternate scan)
Octet, Op.216 - Complete parts

Carl Heinrich Carsten Reinecke

Carl Reinecke was born in Altona, Hamburg, Germany; until 1864 the town was under Danish rule. He studied with his father, Johann ...