The Golden Cockerel (suite)

This suite was compiled after Rimsky-Korsakov's death by Aleksandr Glazunov and Maksimilian Steinberg. No complete score available.

This sheet contains the following parts:

Sheet Title View score Download
The Golden Cockerel (suite) - Cellos
The Golden Cockerel (suite) - Clarinets 1 2 and Bass Clarinet (in B, A)
The Golden Cockerel (suite) - Timpani, BellsTriangleTam-Tam, Bass DrumCymbals, Small Drum, Drum, CelestaBells
Flute 1, 2 (doubling Piccolo 2), Piccolo 1
Oboe 1, 2, English Horn
Clarinets 1, 2, Bass Clarinet (B♭, A)
Bassoon 1, 2, Contrabassoon
Horn 1, 2, 3, 4 (F)
Trumpet 1, 2 (C), Contralto Trumpet (F)
Trombone 1, 2, 3, Tuba
Harp 1, 2
Violins I
Violins II

Nikolai Rimsky-Korsakov

Nikolai Rimsky-Korsakov was a Russian composer, and a member of the group of composers known as The Five. He was a master ...