Flute Sonata, Op.121

Flute Sonata, Op.121 in B-flat major is a piece for solo flute and piano composed by Sigfrid Karg-Elert in 1918. The piece was first published in 1921 and was dedicated to Herr Carl Bartuzat

This sheet contains the following parts:

Sheet Title View score Download
Flute Sonata, Op.121 - Piano score (Leipzig: F.M. Geidel)
Flute Sonata, Op.121 - Flute Part (Leipzig: F.M. Geidel)
Composer Form Instrument Period
Sigfrid Karg-Elert Sonata Flute Romantic

Sigfrid Karg-Elert

Sigfrid Karg-Elert was a German composer of considerable fame in the early twentieth century, best known for his compositions for organ and ...