The Silver Swan

The Silver Swan is a chorale for four voices composed by Orlando Gibbons. It was first published in 1612 as part of The First Sett of Madrigals and Mottets of 5 Parts (No.1)

This sheet contains the following parts:

Sheet Title View score Download
The Silver Swan - Complete Score (Ted)
The Silver Swan - Complete Score (Allen Garvin)
The Silver Swan - Complete parts (Allen Garvin)

Orlando Gibbons

Orlando Gibbons was an English composer, virginalist and organist of the late Tudor and early Jacobean periods. He was a leading composer ...