Suite Algérienne, Op. 60

This work in four parts was composed in 1880 and first published in Paris the following year by Durand. Dedicated to Albert Kopff, it calls for piccolo, 2 flutes, 2 oboes, 2 clarinets, 2 bassoons + 2 horns (nat.), 2 horns (chrom.), 2 trumpets (chrom.), 2 cornets, 3 trombones, tuba + timpani, military drum, triangle, tambourine, cymbals, bass drum and strings.

This sheet contains the following parts:

Sheet Title View score Download
Suite Algerienne, Op.60 - transcription for piano four hands
Complete Score

Camille Saint-Saëns

Charles-Camille Saint-Saens was a French Late-Romantic composer, organist, conductor, and pianist. He is known especially for The Carnival of the Animals, Danse ...