5 Piano Pieces, S. 192

Franz Liszt wrote his Five piano pieces, catalogued as either S. 192 or LW.A233 in the period 1865-1879. The set, with dedication to Baroness Olga von Meyendorff, was published in 1928, with the exception of piece no. 5, which was published in 1963.

This sheet contains the following parts:

Sheet Title Download
5 Klavierstucke, S.192 - Complete score of S.1921-4
Composer Form Instrument Period
Franz Liszt Piano piece Piano Romantic

Franz Liszt

Franz Liszt was a 19th-century Hungarian composer, pianist, conductor, and teacher. Liszt became renowned throughout Europe during the nineteenth century for his ...