Piano Sonata no. 2, K.280

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart's Piano Sonata no. 2, K. 280, written in 1774, is a piece in three movements. A typical performance takes about 14 minutes. The work was written down along with other piano sonatas during the visit Mozart paid to Munich for the production of La finta giardiniera from late 1774 to the beginning of the following March.

This sheet contains the following parts:

Sheet Title Download
Complete score

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (baptised Johannes Chrysostomus Wolfgangus Theophilus Mozart) was an influential composer of the Classical era, who showed prodigious ability from ...