Suite in A minor

The Suite in A minor, sometimes referred to as Aylesford Suite, is a suite in 20 movements for solo keyboard composed by George Frideric Handel. It is, however, listed by Grove under "Doubtful and Spurious" works.

Эти ноты состоят из следующих частей:

Название нот Посмотреть оценку Скачать
Suite in A minor - 4. Toccata (Bas Wassink)
Suite in A minor - Two Minuets (D minor, D major) (For Flute, Clarinet, 2 Violins and Double Bass - Monje)
Suite in A minor - Minuet in F major (For Trumpet and Organ - Michel Rondeau)
Composer Form Instrument Period
Georg Friedrich Händel Suite Piano Baroque

Georg Friedrich Händel

George Frideric Handel was a German-British composer, famous for his operas and oratorios. He was born in 1685, to a family indifferent ...