Lyric Pieces - Book 7 , Op. 62

Edvard Grieg published his Lyric Pieces (Lyriske stykker) in ten volumes, starting in 1867 with Op. 12 and finishing in 1901 with Op. 71. The seventh volume, written in 1893, and published in 1895, consists of 6 pieces, named Sylfide (Sylph), Takk (Gratitude), Fransk serenade (French serenade), Bekken (Brooklet), Drømmesyn (Phantom), and Hjemad (Homeward). The 10-book collection includes several of his best known pieces, such as Wedding Day at Troldhaugen (Bryllupsdag på Troldhaugen)To Spring (Til våren), March of the Trolls (Trolltog), and Butterfly (Sommerfugl). Grieg favored the theme ... больше

About this Piece


Sheet music

Название Edition Скачать
Ноты Lyric Pieces (Book 7) Op. 62 - Complete Score Скачать

Music recordings

Название Исполнитель Preview Лицензия Скачать
Recording Lyric Pieces, Op. 62 - V. Drommesyn (Phantom) Скачать



There are no questions yet.